for King & Country – The Burn the Ships World Tour...

Fri, Sep 27
EMU Convocation Center / Pease Auditorium - Ypsilanti, MI

for King & Country – The Burn the Ships World Tour...

Thu, Oct 3
L. C. Walker Arena - Muskegon, MI

Steven Curtis Chapman: Acoustic Christmas introducing Jillian...

Thu, Dec 12
New Hope Community Church - Traverse City, MI
Country Dairy

Steven Curtis Chapman: Acoustic Christmas introducing Jillian...

Fri, Dec 13
Mt Zion - Clarkston, MI

Steven Curtis Chapman: Acoustic Christmas introducing Jillian...

Sat, Dec 14
L. C. Walker Arena - Muskegon, MI

Unity Christian Music Festival 2020 – Tickets Now...

Wed, Aug 5
Heritage Landing - Muskegon, MI
Hometown Pharmacy

Women of the Bible – Presented by Aglow Muskegon

Mon, Sep 23- Mon, Oct 14
Central Assembley of God - Muskegon,

Heart and Soul of a Real Marriage

Tue, Sep 24- Tue, Nov 12
Bridge to Life Office - Spring Lake, MI

Maranatha Christian Writers’ Conference

Thu, Sep 26
Maranatha Bible and Missionary Conference - Norton Shores, MI
Thrivent

Forge Men’s Retreat

Fri, Sep 27
Cranhill Ranch - Rodney, MI

Fall Seniors’ Retreat at Maranatha

Mon, Sep 30
Maranatha Bible and Missionary Conference - Norton Shores, MI

The Rescue Story Zach Williams feat. Josh Baldwin

Fri, Oct 18
Central Wesleyan Church - Holland, MI
Delta Hotels

Aspire – Just for Women

Fri, Oct 25
Central Assembley of God - Muskegon,

Mother-Daughter Retreat

Fri, Oct 25
Cranhill Ranch - Rodney, MI

Deer Hunters’ Retreat at Cranhill

Thu, Nov 14
Cranhill Ranch - Rodney, MI

Men’s Retreat at Grace Adventures

Fri, Mar 20
Grace Adventures - Silver Lake, MI

Foreshore Adventure Run

Sat, May 16
Pere Marquette Beach – Muskegon - Muskegon, MI

Day Zero

Wed, Aug 5
Heritage Landing - Muskegon, MI